Contact


Group Head Office
VIDAR Media Group Ltd
30a Hollins Lane
Hampsthwaite
Harrogate  HG3 2EG
 

 

London Office
VIDAR Media Group Ltd
3rd Floor
207 Regent Street
London  W1B 3HH

 


Dublin Office
VIDAR Media (Ireland) Ltd
The Black Church
St Mary’s Place
Dublin  D07P4AX

 


Cork Office
VIDAR Media (Ireland) Ltd
Inchydoney Road
Clonakilty
Co Cork  P85H361

Group Managing Director
and Lead Designer

Simon I Hill
simon.hill@vidarmedia.com
UK +44 (0) 7802 156 402‚Äč
IRL +353 (0) 86 855 4020

Design Project Manager
Harriet Kendal-Greene
harriet.kendalgreene@vidarmedia.com
UK +44 (0) 7967 738 991
IRL +353 (0) 86 189 5362

Senior Exhibition Designer
Caroline Miekina
caroline.miekina@vidarmedia.com
UK +44 (0) 7787 883 385

Fit-Out Project Manager
Richard Bolton
richard.bolton@vidarmedia.com
UK +44 (0) 7966 258 165

 

CAD Designer
Adrian Burnham
adrian.burnham@vidarmedia.com
UK +44 (0) 7747 044 755

AV Designer
Huw Llewelyn-Jones
huw.jones@vidarmedia.com
UK +44 (0) 7930 432 426

Multimedia Designer
Jonathan Hill
jonathan.hill@vidarmedia.com
UK +44 (0) 7790 665 396

Graphic Designer
Chris Lowe
chris.lowe@vidarmedia.com
UK +44 (0) 7850 331 722

 

For enquiries please email to
info@vidarmedia.com

Janvs Accreditations